The Bridge Tavern

Bridge Street, Wicklow Town

Co. Wicklow, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 404 64760

Email: info@bridgetavern.ie

Live Music

Date Performer Time
Monday, 8th January Dave Clark 9:30 pm
Tuesday, 9th January Michelle Merrigan 9:30 pm
Wednesday, 10th January Jon Ward 9:30 pm
Thursday, 11th January Ian White 9:30 pm
Friday, 12th January Eugene Water 10:30 pm
Saturday, 13th January Helter Skelter 10:30 pm
Sunday, 14th January The Flamin Mongrels 9:00 pm
Monday, 15th January Derek Quigley 9:30 pm
Tuesday, 16th January Conor O'Donnell 9:30 pm
Wednesday, 17th January Ricky Young - Singalong 9:30 pm
Thursday, 18th January Mark Murphy 9:30 pm
Friday, 19th January Little Apples 10:30 pm
Saturday, 20th January Kobi 10:30 pm
Sunday, 21st January Andy Dixon 9:00 pm
Monday, 22nd January Brian Meakin 9:30 pm
Tuesday, 23rd January Cliff Kenny 9:30 pm
Wednesday, 24th January Jon Ward 9:30 pm
Thursday, 25th January Wayne Dunne 9:30 pm
Friday, 26th January Janet Grogan 10:30 pm
Saturday, 27th January Wildfire 10:30 pm
Sunday, 28th January Kyle Duffy 9:00 pm
Monday, 29th January Colm Lynch 9:30 pm
Tuesday, 30th January Michelle Merrigan 9:30 pm
Wednesday, 31st January Rob McGuinness 9:30 pm

The Bridge Tavern is the only venue in Wicklow that offers live music 7 NIGHTS A WEEK! 

At weekends, our live bands provide a party atmosphere, both in the Lounge and in the Courtyard. During the week, we also offer a variety of relaxing traditional and modern music. All music and entertainment is provided free of charge and is a great way  to see out the evening.